Smoke-Free for Life

This class is FREE and open to the public!

As a participant in Smoke-Free For Life you will:

  • Learn to overcome barriers that have kept you from quitting in the past
  • Develop a customized “quit-plan” that will lead to success
  • Learn the art of positive self-talk and watch it work for you
  • Understand how to control your weight during and after the program
  • Practice sound techniques to manage stress
  • Develop strategies that will prevent relapse
  • Give and receive support in a positive and comfortable environment

This program includes FREE nicotine-replacement gum or patches.

Classes will be held at the Wilfred R. Cameron Wellness Center.

3 Ways to Register:

1.Online at

2.In-person at the Wellness Center

3.Contact Shane Bombara at

       724.250.6269 or

For more information:

And a help line 1-800-QUIT-NOW (7848669) …. Quitlines are toll-free telephone centers staffed by trained cessation experts and they can provide free patches, gum, or lozenges at proper doses.